Six Sigma Black Belt

Key Features


The Six Sigma Black Belt is a globally recognised gold level professional certification awarded by the Six Sigma Study/International Association of Six Sigma Study (IASSC), USA in the field of Quality Management. The exam is based upon the Six Sigma Study training guide. A Six Sigma Black Belt certified professional is believed to have an in-depth knowledge of qualitative and quantitative analysis along with necessary knowledge to improve the production and minimise the defects.

Skills Covered


  • MODULE 1: Introduction
  • MODULE 2: Define
  • MODULE 3: Measure
  • MODULE 4: Analyse
  • MODULE 5: Improve
  • MODULE 6: Control
  • MODULE 7: Design for Six Sigma (DFSS) 
  • MODULE 8: Case Study 1
  • MODULE 9: Case Study 2

Exam Details